Meet our staff

Despite some of the restrictions in place relating to travel and community contact as a result of COVID-19, the SA Arid Lands Board service delivery will look a little different for a while.

We are still open for business and here to support the region any way we can.

Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an e-mail based on the contact details here, and we will be happy to assist

 

 

Regional Manager Jodie Gregg-Smith 0429 686 126  Jodie.gregg-smith2@sa.gov.au
Pest plant and animal Greg Patrick 0408 824 221  greg.patrick@sa.gov.au
  Paul Hodges 0417 738 498  paul.hodges@sa.gov.au
Wild dog control Chris Havelberg 0458 566 536  chris.havelberg@sa.gov.au
  Anna Rogers 0447 134 951  anna.rogers@sa.gov.au
Water Melissa Horgan 0409 896 402  Melissa.horgan@sa.gov.au
  Aaron Smith 0417 643 956  aaron.smith3@sa.gov.au
Community Ecology Cat Lynch 0427 321 457  Catherine.lynch@sa.gov.au
  Ben McCallum 0428 321 457  ben.mccallum@sa.gov.au
  Alice Smith    alice.smith@sa.gov.au
Community Engagement Cherie Gerlach 0427 413 345  Cherie.gerlach@sa.gov.au
Gawler Ranges Chris Fulton 0477 307 038  Christopher.fulton@sa.gov.au
Kingoonya Glen Murray 0409 753 495  glen.murray@sa.gov.au
Marree Innamincka Lucy Morphett 0437 795 792  lucy.goldspink@sa.gov.au
North Flinders, North East Pastoral Matthew Westover 0438 816 210  matthew.westover@sa.gov.au
Marla Oodnadatta Sarah Stevens 0499 983 877  sarah.stevens@sa.gov.au
Communications Michelle Murphy 8648 5347  michelle.murphy@sa.gov.au
Regional Landcare Facilitator Paul Wordley 0438 720 469  paul.wordley@sa.gov.au
Natural Resource Centre   8648 5300  SAALNRMAridlands@sa.gov.au

A downloadable listing of these details can be found here

 

For updated information on the COVID-19 virus situation visit:

The SA Coronavirus Information Hotline is open 24 hours, 7 days on 1800 253 787, as is the National Hotline on 1800 020 080.