Board meeting minutes and agendas

Upcoming meetings

General board meetings are held in the Board Room, 35 Dauncey St, Kingscote (access from rear of building), Kingscote on the fourth Friday of each month, unless otherwise advised. Members of the public are welcome to attend. Meetings are held unless otherwise advised.

Agendas are available 5 days prior to a meeting and are available, on request, from the Natural Resources Centre or from the link below.

Dates for 2019 Board Meetings:

Meeting #  Meeting date Agenda Minutes
 150

 Friday 25 January

 Meeting 150 agenda

 Meeting 150 minutes

 151

 Friday 22 February

 Meeting 151 Agenda  

 Meeting 151 Minutes

 152

 Friday 22 March

 Meeting 152 Agenda

 Meeting 152 Minutes

 153  Friday 12 April  Meeting 153 Agenda  Meeting 153 Minutes
 154  Friday 24 May  Meeting 154 Agenda  Meeting 154 Minutes
 155  Friday 19 July  Meeting 155 Agenda  Meeting 155 draft Minutes
 156  Friday 23 August    
 157  Friday 28 September    
 158  Friday 25 October    
 159  Friday 22 November    

2018 meeting minutes

2018 meeting agendas

Meeting agendas and minutes from previous years can be obtained by contacting Natural Resources Kangaroo Island.

The Kangaroo Island Natural Resources Management Board produces a communique covering significant points that arise from their board meetings. These can viewed at the Kangaroo Island Natural Resources Board communique page.


Related links